Mullum Mullum Recount Settles it.

The recount has been completed – without  D.Muscat’s Primary votes, and the result is no Change.

that is the three councilors for the Mullum Mullum ward are still  Paul McLeish, Sophie Galbally, and Meg Downie.

No-one has to go to the polls again…  Previous Story thread


Leave a Response

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.